Governance/Rules Compliance Subcommittee

The Governance/Rules Compliance Subcommittee conducts a comparative study in the areas of governance structure, departmental structure, administrative functions, lines of communication, oversight delegation and internal and external controls. This subcommittee also determine the university's level of compliance commitment by exploring the institution's system for rules education, documentation of compliance and oversight functions and staffing and resources devoted to the compliance effort.


Governance/Rules Compliance Subcommittee

Gabe Feldman – Faculty, Law (CHAIR)

Mike Hogg – Faculty Athletics Rep and VP of Student Affairs

Rich Schmidt – Tulane Board Member

Mike Goodman – Assistant VP for Financial Aid

Gene Meyers – Director Budget Office

Dennis Kehoe – Faculty, Classical Languages

Joe Cali – Associate Athletics Director

Travis Goff – Associate Athletics Director

Scott Connors – Interim Assistant Provost for Compliance

Terri Sisk – Head Women's Tennis Coach

Blake Simon – Tulane Law School Student/Compliance Office

Andrew Nierman – Student-Athlete, Football

Kasey Rogers – Student-Athlete, Track

Citation information:

Page accessed: Thursday, May 26, 2016
Page URL:

NCAA Certification for Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118