shadow_tr

People


Chair :Mark Gasiorowski

Undergraduate Coordinator : Chris Fettweis

Graduate Coordinator : Eduardo Silva

Internship Coordinator : Casey Love

Administrator : Jennifer O’Brien



Faculty
Brian J. Brox Associate Professor bbrox@tulane.edu
American Politics, Campaigns & Elections
Mary A. Clark Associate Professor maclark@tulane.edu
Comparative Politis, Health Policy, Latin America
Geoffrey Dancy Assistant Professor gdancy@tulane.edu
International Human Rights Law, Middle East, South Asia
Martin Dimitrov Associate Professor mdimitro@tulane.edu
Comparative Politics, Chinese Politics, Authoritarianism
Patrick Egan Assistant Professor pegan1@tulane.edu
International and Comparative Political Economy
Christopher J. Fettweis Associate Professor fettweis@tulane.edu
International Relations, US Foreign Policy
Mark Gasiorowski Professor gasiorowski@tulane.edu
Comparative Politics, Middle Eastern Politics
Melissa Harris-Perry Professor mperry6@tulane.edu
African American Behavior and Race
Sally Kenney Professor skenney@tulane.edu
American Politics, Women and Public Policy
Thomas Langston Professor langston@tulane.edu
American Politics, Presidency, Am. Political Development
J. Celeste Lay Associate Professor jlay@tulane.edu
American Politics, Political Behavior
Nancy Maveety Professor nance@tulane.edu
American Politics, U.S. Supreme Court
Virginia Oliveros Assistant Professor volivero@tulane.edu
Comparative Politics, Political Economy, Latin America
Gary Remer Associate Professor gremer@tulane.edu
Ancient and Medieval Political Theory, Political Morality
Eduardo Silva Professor gesilva@tulane.edu
Comparative Politics, Latin America
Raymond Taras Professor taras@tulane.edu
Global Politics, Migration, Europe
Martyn P. Thompson Associate Professor mpt@tulane.edu
Philosophy, History of Political Ideas
Mark Vail Associate Professor mvail@tulane.edu
Comparative Politics, Political Economy, W. Europe
Professors of Practice
James Carville Professor of Practice Carville@tulane.edu
Casey Love Senior Professor of Practice mkane1@tulane.edu
Menaka Philips Professor of Practice mphilip1@tulane.edu
Research Professors
Feoli, Ludovico Research Associate Professor lfeoli@tulane.edu
Visiting Professors
Jacob Ausderan Visiting Professor jausderan@tulane.edu
Jennifer Richard Visiting Professor jricha3@tulane.edu
Adjunct Professors
Gary Brooks Adjunct Professor gbrooks@tulane.edu
Lou Campomenosi Adjunct Professor loucampo@tulane.edu
Rosalind Cook Adjunct Professor rcook@tulane.edu
Lindsay Horn Adjunct Professor lhorn1@tulane.edu
Alla Rosca Adjunct Professor arosca@tulane.edu
Michael Sherman Adjunct Professor sherman@tulane.edu
Staff
Gregory LeBlanc Administrative Secretary  gleblan@tulane.edu
Jennifer O’Brien Executive Secretary  jobrien2@tulane.edu


Tulane University, Political Science Dept, 316 Norman Mayer Bldg, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5166 polisci@tulane.edu