shadow_tr
Philosophy

Instructors











        Guy Beck      

e-mail:

beckg@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 865-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall

 

eric brown
     Eric Brown

e-mail:

ebrown22@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 862-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall

more...

 

CB
Christopher Boom

e-mail:

cboom@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 865-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall

more...



 

nathan
  Nathan Biebel

e-mail:

nbiebel@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 862-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall

more...

 












     Julian Katz     

e-mail:

jkatz9@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 866-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall

more...

 

2012-11-17_16-01-24_471
Michael Morrissey

e-mail:

mmorriss@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 865-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall
Photo on 11-30-12 at 8
Derek Dupplessie

e-mail:

dduppless@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 865-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall

more...

 

 

IMG_0327
April Olsen

e-mail:

aolsen@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 865-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall

more...

 

 

jessehill_1
       Jesse Hill       

e-mail:

jhill13@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 862-3385

office:

107 Newcomb Hall

more...

 

 

silverman_100
Keith Silverman

e-mail:

ksilverm@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 865-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall

more...

 

 

grunig_100_1
Hans Gruenig

e-mail:

gruenig@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 862-3379

office:

105D Newcomb Hall

more...

 

 

Tigard_1
Daniel Tigard

e-mail:

dtigard@tulane.edu

phone:

(504) 865-5347

office:

107 Newcomb Hall


more...

 

Tulane University, Department of Philosophy, 105 Newcomb Hall, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5305 philosophy@tulane.edu