shadow_tr

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Data Shadows: AnnieLaurie Erickson

  • Cultural, Exhibit
  • Sep 30
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Room 200

Wednesday October 1, 2014

Data Shadows: AnnieLaurie Erickson

  • Cultural, Exhibit
  • Oct 1
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Room 200

Music at Midday

  • Music
  • Katherine McClain, soprano and Tom Petterson, piano
  • Oct 1
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel

Thursday October 2, 2014

Data Shadows: AnnieLaurie Erickson

  • Cultural, Exhibit
  • Oct 2
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Room 200

Friday October 3, 2014

Data Shadows: AnnieLaurie Erickson

  • Cultural, Exhibit
  • Oct 3
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Room 200

Monday October 6, 2014

Data Shadows: AnnieLaurie Erickson

  • Cultural, Exhibit
  • Oct 6
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Room 200

Tuesday October 7, 2014

Data Shadows: AnnieLaurie Erickson

  • Cultural, Exhibit
  • Oct 7
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Room 200

Wednesday October 8, 2014

Data Shadows: AnnieLaurie Erickson

  • Cultural, Exhibit
  • Oct 8
  • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Woldenberg Art Center
  • Room 200

Music at Midday

  • Music
  • Danilo Mezzardi, flute and Lois Leventhal, piano
  • Oct 8
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Martin Heidegger: "Only a God Can Save Us"

  • Film
  • Oct 14
  • 6:30 PM
  • Lavin-Bernick Center (LBC)
  • Room 212

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Music at Midday

  • Music
  • Lin He, violin and Greg Sioles, piano
  • Oct 15
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel

Friday October 17, 2014

"Franz Boas and the Struggle Against Racism"

  • Academic Calendar
  • Steve Whitfield
  • Oct 17
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7031 Freret (Jewish Studies)

Monday October 20, 2014

Concert Piano Series

  • Music
  • Andrey Ponochevny
  • Oct 20
  • 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Dixon Hall

Tuesday October 21, 2014

Friends of Music

  • Music
  • David Finckel, Cello and Wu Han, piano
  • Oct 21
  • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Dixon Hall

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Music at Midday

  • Music
  • Andreas Ioannides, piano
  • Oct 22
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel

Chair of Judeo-Christian Studies Public Lecture

  • Speaker
  • Jacob Howland
  • Oct 22
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel

Sunday October 26, 2014

Israeli Film Festival, Day 1

  • Academic Calendar
  • Oct 26
  • 5:00 PM
  • Lavin-Bernick Center (LBC)
  • Room 203

Monday October 27, 2014

Israeli Film Festival, Day 2

  • Academic Calendar
  • Oct 27
  • 12:00 PM
  • 7031 Freret (Jewish Studies)

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Music at Midday

  • Music
  • Category 5 Wind Quintet
  • Oct 29
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel

Panel On The Jewish Life In The Mississippi Delta

  • Academic Calendar
  • Michael Cohen, Carol Mills and, Anny Bloch-Raymond
  • Oct 29
  • 7:00 PM
  • Lavin-Bernick Center (LBC)
  • Room 203

Tuesday November 4, 2014

"The Jewish and Muslim Enlightenments in Imperial Russia: A Comparison"

  • Academic Calendar
  • Michael Stanislawski (Columbia University)
  • Nov 4
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7031 Freret (Jewish Studies)

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Music at Midday

  • Music
  • Voice students from the Newcomb Department of Music
  • Nov 5
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel

Wednesday November 12, 2014

Music at Midday

  • Music
  • Alexander Russakovsky, cello
  • Nov 12
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel

Chair of Judeo-Christian Studies Public Lecture

  • Speaker
  • Steven Palmquist
  • Nov 12
  • 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Rogers Memorial Chapel

Saturday November 15, 2014

School of Liberal Arts Tailgating Tent

  • Social/Reception
  • Nov 15
  • LBC Quad

Tulane University, School of Liberal Arts, 102 Newcomb Hall, New Orleans, LA  70118, (504) 865-5225, liberalarts@tulane.edu