shadow_tr

Faculty Advisory Committee



Katharine M. Jack

kjack@tulane.edu

Associate Professor, Anthropology

416 Dinwiddie Hall

Research Concentration: Primate Behavioral Ecology and Primate Conservation

Fall 2014 Office Hours: W 11-12, R 10-11, and by appointment


Melissa R. Bailes

mbailes@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor, English

216 Norman Mayer Building

Research Concentration: British Literature of the Long 18th century (1660-1830)

 

Andrew Horowitz

ahorowitz@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor, History

Hebert 120

Research Concentration: Modern American political, cultural, and environmental history.


Michelle D. Kohler

mkohler@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor, English

237 Norman Mayer Building

Research Concentration: 19th Century American Literature



Grant McCall

gmccall@tulane.edu

Associate Professor, Anthropology

107 Dinwiddie Hall

Research Concentration: Paleolithic Archaeology & Human Behavioral Ecology


 

Laura McKinney

lauramc@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor, Sociology

220 D Newcomb Hall

Research Concentration: Environmental Sociology, Global Social Change and Development, Global and Local Sustainability

 

Jason S. Nesbitt

jnesbitt@tulane.edu

Assistant Professor, Anthropology

408 Dinwiddie Hall

Research Concentration: Andean prehistory

 

Chris Oliver

coliver6@tulane.edu

Professor of Practice, Sociology

220 A1 Newcomb Hall



Christopher B. Rodning

crodning@tulane.edu

Associate Professor, Anthropology

101 Dinwiddie Hall

Research Concentration: Archaeology of North America native peoples of North America


Tulane University, Environmental Studies, 416 Dinwiddie Hall, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-862-8905 kjack@tulane.edu