shadow_tr

Studio Art Graduate Students


Wiley V. Aker | Digital Arts

504 Woldenberg Art Center | waker@tulane.edu


Pippin Frisbie-Calder Printmaking

502 Woldenberg Art Center | pfrisbie@tulane.edu


Christopher Gray Glass

115 Woldenberg Art Center | cgray10@tulane.edu


Jeremy Jones Painting and Drawing

123E Woldenberg Art Center | jjones44@tulane.edu


Kristina Knipe Photography

500 Woldenberg Art Center | kknipe@tulane.edu


Kaori Maeyama Painting and Drawing

123D Woldenberg Art Center | kmaeyam@tulane.edu


Devon Murphy Glass

119 Woldenberg Art Center | dmurphy7@tulane.edu


Jaclyn Rawls Digital Arts

508 Woldenberg Art Center | jrawls@tulane.edu


Brittan Rosendahl Photography

500 Woldenberg Art Center | brosenda@tulane.edu


Michelle Swafford Ceramics

110 Woldenberg Art Center | mswaffor@tulane.edu


Jeffrey Thurston Ceramics

108 Woldenberg Art Center | jthurst@tulane.edu


 

Tulane University, Newcomb Art Dept., 202 Woldenberg Art Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5327 artdept@tulane.edu