shadow_tr

Studio Art Graduate Students


Kevin Brisco Painting and Drawing

123D Woldenberg Art Center | kbrisco1@tulane.edu


Imen Djouini Printmaking

504 Woldenberg Art Center | idjouini@tulane.edu


Benjamin Fox-McCord Printmaking

502 Woldenberg Art Center | bfoxmcco@tulane.edu


Jeremy Jones Painting and Drawing

506 Woldenberg Art Center | jjones44@tulane.edu


Kristina Knipe Photography

500 Woldenberg Art Center | kknipe@tulane.edu


Devon Murphy Glass

119 Woldenberg Art Center | dmurphy7@tulane.edu


Jaclyn Rawls Digital Arts

508 Woldenberg Art Center | jrawls@tulane.edu


Brittan Rosendahl Photography

500 Woldenberg Art Center | brosenda@tulane.edu


Jason "Patch" Somerville Painting and Drawing

108 Woldenberg Art Center | jsomervi@tulane.edu


Jeffrey Stenbom Glass

115 Woldenberg Art Center | jstenbom@tulane.edu


Michelle Sawfford Ceramics

110 Woldenberg Art Center | mswaffor@tulane.edu


Jeffrey Thurston Ceramics

108 Woldenberg Art Center | jthurst@tulane.edu


 

Tulane University, Newcomb Art Dept., 202 Woldenberg Art Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5327 artdept@tulane.edu