shadow_tr


History of Art Graduate Students


Lucia Abramovich 

107 Woldenberg Art Center |  labramov@tulane.edu


Adee Benartzi 

107 Woldenberg Art Center | abenartz@tulane.edu


Allison Caplan

107 Woldenberg Art Center | acaplan@tulane.edu  


Rory DeMaio

107 Woldenberg Art Center


Emily Floyd

107 Woldenberg Art Center | efloyd@tulane.edu


Michael "Shane" Harless

107 Woldenberg Art Center | mharless@tulane.edu


Sarah Mathiesen

107 Woldenberg Art Center | smathies@tulane.edu 


Elizabeth Mauerman

107 Woldenberg Art Center | emauerma@tulane.edu


Natalie McCann

107 Woldenberg Art Center | nmmccann@tulane.edu


Margaret McCrummen

107 Woldenberg Art Center | mmccrumm@tulane.edu


Erin McCutcheon

107 Woldenberg Art Center |  emccutch@tulane.edu


Jordan Mintz

107 Woldenberg Art Center | jmintz@tulane.edu


Julia O'Keefe

107 Woldenberg Art Center | jklenk@tulane.edu


Jennifer Saracino

107 Woldenberg Art Center |  jsaracin@tulane.edu


Ariel Tusa

107 Woldenberg Art Center | atusa@tulane.edu


Shuning Wang

107 Woldenberg Art Center | swang16@tulane.edu


Sonya Wohletz

107 Woldenberg Art Center | swohletz@tulane.edu


 

Tulane University, Newcomb Art Dept., 202 Woldenberg Art Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5327 artdept@tulane.edu