shadow_tr


History of Art Graduate Students


Lucia Abramovich 

107 Woldenberg Art Center |  labramov@tulane.edu


Adee Benartzi

107 Woldenberg Art Center | abenartz@tulane.edu


Allison Caplan

107 Woldenberg Art Center | acaplan@tulane.edu                                                                          


Emily Floyd

107 Woldenberg Art Center | efloyd@tulane.edu


Michael Harless

107 Woldenberg Art Center | mharless@tulane.edu


Tasia Kastanek

107 Woldenberg Art Center |  tkastane@tulane.edu


Julia Klenk

107 Woldenberg Art Center | jklenk@tulane.edu


Natalie McCann

107 Woldenberg Art Center | nmmccann@tulane.edu


Margaret McCrummen

107 Woldenberg Art Center | mmccrumm@tulane.edu


Erin McCutcheon

107 Woldenberg Art Center |  emccutch@tulane.edu


Jordan Mintz

107 Woldenberg Art Center | jmintz@tulane.edu


Jennifer Saracino

107 Woldenberg Art Center |  jsaracin@tulane.edu


Ariel Tusa

107 Woldenberg Art Center | atusa@tulane.edu



Shannen Winfield

107 Woldenberg Art Center | swinfiel@tulane.edu


Sonya Wohletz

107 Woldenberg Art Center | swohletz@tulane.edu


 

Tulane University, Newcomb Art Dept., 202 Woldenberg Art Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5327 artdept@tulane.edu