shadow_tr

Studio Art Faculty


Teresa Cole Professor | Ellsworth Woodward Professorship in Art

MFA Cranbrook Academy of Art | Printmaking

308 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2200 | colet7@tulane.edu


Jeremy Jernegan Professor | Associate Dean for Finance and Planning, School of Liberal Arts

MFA San Jose State University | Ceramics

102 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2207 | sisdjhj@tulane.edu


Gene H. Koss Professor | Maxine and Ford Graham Chair

MFA Tyler School of Art, Temple University | Glass  

125C Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2413 | gkoss@tulane.edu


Ronna S. Harris Associate Professor

MFA University of California, Santa Barbara | Painting and Drawing

300 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2247 | rharris@tulane.edu


Kevin Jones Associate Professor and Associate Chair

MFA Yale University | Digital Arts

106 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2407 | khjones@tulane.edu


AnnieLaurie Erickson Assistant Professor

MFA School of the Art Institute, Chicago | Photography

412 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2201 | aerickso@tulane.edu


Aaron Collier Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Painting and Drawing

212 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2213 | acollier@tulane.edu


Professors of Practice


William DePauw Professor of Practice 

MFA Tulane University | Ceramics

112 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2203 | wdepauw@tulane.edu


Weston Lambert Professor of Practice

MFA Tulane University | Glass 

117 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2405 |  wlambert@tulane.edu


Frederick Lineberger Professor of Practice

MFA Tulane University | Photography

410 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2202 | rickl@tulane.edu


Adam Mysock Professor of Practice

MFA Southern Illinois University, Carbondale | Painting and Drawing

104 Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2212 | amysock@tulane.edu


Adjunct Faculty


Daniel Alley Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Glass

123F Woldenberg Art Center | dalley1@tulane.edu 


Silas Breaux  Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Printmaking 

113C Woldenberg Art Center | sbreaux1@tulane.edu


Jane Cassidy Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Digital Arts

113B Woldenberg Art Center | jcassid@tulane.edu


Patrick Coll Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Printmaking

113C Woldenberg Art Center | pcoll@tulane.edu


Caleb Henderson Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Painting and Drawing

113B Woldenberg Art Center | chender4@tulane.edu


Srdjan Loncar Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA University of New Orleans | Sculpture

123C Woldenberg Art Center | (504) 314-2414 | sloncar@tulane.edu


Bonnie Maygarden Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Painting and Drawing

113B Woldenberg Art Center | bmaygard@tulane.edu


Anne Nelson Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Painting and Drawing

113C Woldenberg Art Center | anelson6@tulane.edu


Dave Robinson Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Digital Arts 

113C Woldenberg Art Center | david@tulane.edu


Jonathan Traviesa Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Photography

113B Woldenberg Art Center | jtravies@tulane.edu


Jenna Turner Adjunct Assistant Professor

MFA Tulane University | Ceramics

104 Woldenberg Art Center | jturne1@tulane.edu


Professor Emeritus


Arthur Okazaki Professor Emeritus of Art

MFA University of Idaho | Photography



 


Tulane University, Newcomb Art Dept., 202 Woldenberg Art Center, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5327 artdept@tulane.edu