shadow_tr

Search Advisory Committee


Charles R. Figley, Chair

Professor of Social Work and the Kurzweg Chair in Disaster Resilience
Tulane University School of Social Work
figley@tulane.edu




Albert Cannella

Professor of Business and the Earl B. and Ethel P. Chair in Strategy and Entrepreneurship
Tulane University A.B Freeman School of Business
acannell@tulane.edu

 

Ana Lopez

Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor of Communication
Tulane University School of Liberal Arts
lopez@tulane.edu


Andrea Chen

Social Entrepreneurs of New Orleans
achen@seno-nola.org


David Barksdale

Member, Board of Tulane University
Principal, Barksdale Management Company
davidb@barksdale.ms

 

Richard Oberhelman

Professor
Tulane University School of Public Health & Tropical Medicine
oberhel@tulane.edu

 

S. Michal Jazwinski

Professor, Tulane University School of Medicine
sjazwins@tulane.edu
http://tulane.edu/som/departments/medicine/gimger/jaxwinski_s_michal.cfm



James Hyman

Professor, Department of Mathematics
Tulane University School of Liberal Arts
mhyman@tulane.edu



Dennis Kehoe

Professor of Classical Studies
School of Liberal Arts
kehoe@tulane.edu

 

Nghana Lewis

Assistant Professor of English
Tulane University School of Liberal Arts
Nlewis2@tulane.edu

 

Tania Tetlow

The Felder-Fayard Early Career Associate Professor of Law and Director, Domestic Violence Clinic
Tulane University School of Law
ttetlow@tulane.edu


Vincent Ilustre

Executive Director
Tulane University Center for Public Service
vilustr@tulane.edu


William Bradshaw

Adjunct Lecturer of Architecture
School of Architecture
bradshaw@tulane.edu



Citation information:

Page accessed: Monday, December 22, 2014
Page URL: http://tulane.edu/leadership/sackschair/search-advisory-committee.cfm

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5261 Prof. Charles Figley, c/o Melissa Bender, mbender@tulane.edu