shadow_tr

Contacts

Departments

Alumni Relations
504-865-5901
877-4TULANE (488-5263)
Anissa Eugene
aeugene@tulane.edu

Athletics Office
504-314-7215
Jason Potuto
jpotuto@tulane.edu


Band
504-314-2263
Patricia McWhorter-Broussard
patmcwbr@tulane.edu

Campus Recreation
(McAlister Mile)
504-865-5170
Derick Bugg
dbugg@tulane.edu

Carroll Gallery
504-314-2228
lrichens@tulane.edu

Class Reunions
reunions@tulane.edu

Family Weekend
Office of Orientation and Parent Programs
504-247-1898
877-TUP-WAVE (887-9283)
parents@tulane.edu

Helluva Hullabaloo Auction & Party
Lauren Glaser
504-314-7639
lglaser@tulane.edu

Lavin-Bernick Center

504-865-5196
Shirley Dymond
sdymond@tulane.edu

Multicultural Affairs
504-865-5181
oma@tulane.edu

Newcomb Alumnae
800-504-5565
newcombalumnae@tulane.edu

Newcomb Art Gallery
504-865-5328
tpfarris@tulane.edu

Reunion Giving
888-265-7576
Tulane Fund – Class Gifts
ReunionGiving@tulane.edu

University Services
504-862-8064
Kelly Venable Carroll
kvc@tulane.ed

WAVE '13
504-314-7388
Kelly Gripshover
kgripsho@tulane.edu

Schools

Newcomb–Tulane College
504-314-2801
Jenny Groves
jgroves@tulane.edu

School of Architecture
504-314-2355
Wendy Sack
wdsack@tulane.edu

School of Business
504-865-5177
Courtney Margot
cmargot@tulane.edu

School of Law

504-865-5920
Kayla Ferguson
kfergus2@tulane.edu

School of Liberal Arts
504-865-5225
Tara Hamburg
tara@tulane.edu

School of Medicine
504-988-6248
Cynthia Hayes
chayes@tulane.edu

School of Public Health &
Tropical Medicine

504-988-6237
Alexis Ruffino
aruffin@tulane.edu

School of Science & Engineering
504-865-5844
Candy Guedry
candy@tulane.edu

School of Social Work

504-862-3489
Kathy Smith
krshiv@tulane.edu

School of Continuing Studies
504-247-1671
Celeste N. Uzee
cuzee@tulane.edu

Alumni Relations, Tulane University, 6319 Willow Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5901 alumni@tulane.edu