shadow_tr

 

Tulane Fund Staff


Chris Dyba, Senior Associate Vice President for Individual Giving

 cdyba@tulane.edu

 504.862.3513

Rob Allen, Senior Director for Reunion Giving

 rallen7@tulane.edu

 504.427.8783

Jenny Daigle Benoit, Senior Director for Annual Giving  

 jdaigle1@tulane.edu

 504.862.8387

Dina Roberts, Director for Tulane Gift Club

drober@tulane.edu

 504.430.9807




Jon Burse, Associate Director, Calling Center

 jburse2@tulane.edu

 504.865.8385

  Marcus Anderson, Assistant          Director for Tulane Gift Clubs

   mander13@tulane.edu

    504.427.8305

 

   Lauren Cecil, Assistant Director for  Annual Giving

   cecil2@tulane.edu

    504.314.7633

Allyson Halperin, Tulane Fund Class Officer

ahalperi@tulane.edu

 504.314.7293

  Evan Nicoll, Tulane Fund Class Officer

   enicoll@tulane.edu

   504.669.3390

 

   Emma Herr, Tulane Fund Class Officer

   eherr@tulane.edu

   504.343.8427

Verna Aucoin, Tulane Fund Class Officer

vacoin1@tulane.edu

 

 504.314.7631

Lisa Pagniucci, Tulane Fund Class Officer

lpagniuc@tulane.edu

 504.314.7268

Elizabeth Maitre, Senior Program Coordinator

emaitre@tulane.edu

 504.247.1475

Trisha Verlander, Senior Program Coordinator

tpaeth@tulane.edu

 504.865.5745

Bruce Cervini, Annual Giving Assistant

bcervini@tulane.edu

 504.314.2964

 



  

 



Citation information:

Page accessed: Sunday, August 31, 2014
Page URL: http://tulane.edu/giving/fund/contacts.cfm

Office of Development,  P.O. Box 61075, New Orleans, LA 70161-9986 | 504-865-5794  |  888-265-7576 | giving@tulane.edu