shadow_tr

 

Tulane Associates Board

The Tulane Fund Board is made up of alumni, parents and friends of Tulane University who volunteer their time to advise and consult the Tulane Fund, including but not limited to the messaging and marketing of the Tulane annual giving program, the reunion giving program and the gift recognition clubs, known as the Associates. 

Members of the Tulane Fund Board represent a broad geographic distribution and have various affiliations with Tulane. In order to be granted membership on the Tulane Fund Board, one must consistently support Tulane through financial gifts at the Associates Gift Club level as well as commit to attend meetings and conference calls. The Board consists of approximately 50-60 members. Terms are 3 years and each individual can serve a maximum of 2 consecutive terms.

If you are interested in learning more about the Tulane fund board please contact Andrea Recher arecher@tulane.edu. 504.314.1058


Associates Board Member Login

 

 

Executive Committee 


Mr. Steven Dehmlow
Chair
E ‘78
Composites One
Hinsdale, IL
steve.dehmlow@synergy55.com

Mr. Mark W. Tipton
Vice Chair
A&S ‘78
Georgia Commerce Bank
Atlanta, GA
marktipton@gacommercebank.com

Mr. Tommy P. Meehan
Nominations Chair
E ‘83
Intralox, Inc.
Mandeville, LA
thomasmeehan83@yahoo.com

Mrs. Jennifer Kottler
Member at Large
NC ’83, B ‘84
Jenny Kottler Event & Meeting Services
Annapolis, MD
jenny@kottlerworks.com

Ms. Lisa E. Cristal
Member at Large
NC ‘79
Fish and Neave
Scarsdale, NY
lec17@aol.com

Ms. Anne Segrest McColloch
Member at Large
NC ’79, L ’84
Fannie Mae
Arlington, VA
Anne_s_mcculloch@fanniemae.com







 

Board Members



Mr. William J. Amon
P ’10
WTAS
North Hollywood, CA
bill.amon@WTAS.com

Mr. Emile J. Bayle
B ‘53
San Marino, CA
emileb@sbcglobal.net

Mrs. Cynthia Heaberlin Beaird
NC ’75, G ‘84
Beaird Development, Inc.
Dallas, TX
cbeaird@beaird.com

Steve Bennett, M.D.
A&S ‘92
Summer Medical Group
Gallatin, TN
svbennett@mac.com

Mr. Stacey M. Berger
A&S ’76, B’78
Midland Loan Services
Bethesda, MD
sberger@midlandls.com

Mr. James Bertrand
A&S ’82, B ‘83
Leonard, Street & Deinard
St. Paul, MN
jim.bertrand@leonard.com

Dr. Gloria M. Bertucci
NC ’76, M ‘82
Memorial Medical Center
Long Beach, CA
gbertucci@memorialcare.org

Mrs. Susan Hobbs Boone
B ’76 (MBA)
Houston, TX
hobbsboone@aol.com

Mr. James F. Booth
A&S ’75, L ‘78
Jackson, MS
Boot2310@bellsouth.net

Dr. Bruce P Bordlee
A&S ’77, M’81
Lake Charles, LA
BPBMD@suddenlink.net

Mr. Lee M. Bressler
A&S ’81, B ‘82
Raymond Jones
New Orleans, LA
lee.bressler@raymondjames.com

Mr. Kevin A. Carroll
B ‘84
University of Denver
Denver, CO
kevinacarroll@yahoo.com

Ms. Gertrude K. Chisholm
NC ‘78
Shaker Heights, OH
gkchisholm@aol.com

Mr. Dennis Connors
MPH ’82, B ’82 (MBA)
Lenox Hill Hospital
New York, NY
dconnors199@optonline.net

Mrs. Martha Cordell
L ‘85
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK
mcordell@utulsa.edu

Mr. Michael DePaul
B ‘84
LUBA Workerers’s Comp
Baton Rouge, LA
mdepaul@lubawc.com

Mr. Reuben I. Friedman
A&S ’68, L ‘71
New Orleans, LA
frie8337@bellsouth.net

Cliff M. Gevirtz, M.D., Ph.D.
M ’81, PHTM ‘81
Somniz Pain Management
Harrison, NY
cliffgevirtzmd@yahoo.com

Henry Wade Giles, Jr., M.D.
A&S ’90, M ‘94
University of Mississippi School of Medicine
Jackson, MS
hgiles@radiology.umsmed.edu

Mr. Jordan Goldberg
LA ‘94
GCI Residentail
Goldberg Companies, Inc.
Pepper Pike, OH
jgoldberg@goldbergcompanies.com

Mr. Gus Gonzales, Jr.
A&S ‘64
Gus Gonzales Attorney at Law
Dallas, TX
deggeg@gmail.com

Mrs. Marina Gregorio
E ‘78
Barriere Construction Company, Inc.
Metairie, LA
marinag@barriere.com

C. Bryce Hartley, M.D.
M ‘82
Georgia Lung Association
Marietta, GA
chbhartley@yahoo.com

Mr. Patrick J. Hojlo
E  ‘95
Coeus Capital Management
New York, NY
patrick.hojlo@sac.com

Mr. Michael Hollingsworth
LA ‘92
Nelson Mullins Riley and Scarborough, LLP
Atlanta, GA
michael.hollingsworth@nelsonmullins.com




 

Mr. Tom Hopkins
LA ‘76
Fortisure Consulting, LP
San Francisco, CA
Tom.hopkins@fortisureconsulting.com

Mr. Benjamin Joel
SE ’80, MBA ‘81
Morgan Stanley
Atlanta, GA
Ben.Joel@ms.com

Mrs. Laura McBurnett Jones
E ‘93
Houston, TX
lsjones1113@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Steve R. Jones
NT ‘95
Lehman Brothers
Houston, TX
lsjones1113@sbcglobal.net

John F. Moffett, M.D.
A&S ’58, M ‘61
Moss Bluff, LA
jemoffett@netcommander.com

Mr. Mark Oswald
LA ‘76
Georgia Sizzling Inc.
Atlanta, GA
marko@ruthschris.net


Mr. Sid Perkins
LA ‘03
ION Energy
Houston, TX
sid.perkins@gmail.com

Mrs. Kay Keller Sanders
NC ‘65
TCU-School of Nurse Anesthesia
Fort Worth, TX
kkscrna@sbcglobal.net

Ms. Sara. S Scandurro
B ‘87
New Orleans, LA
sara@scanlayr.com

Mr. Timothy D. Scandurro
A&S ‘84
Scandurro & Layrisson, LLC
New Orleans, LA
tim@scanlayr.com

Mr. Howard Singer
A&S ‘85
Highline Capital Management, LLC
Scarsdale, NY
arecher@tulane.edu

Mrs. Suellen Singer
NC ‘85
Scarsdale, NY
arecher@tulane.edu

Mr. I. William Sizeler
A ‘65
Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects
New Orleans, LA
iws@sizeler.com

Ms. Deborah H. Smith
NC ‘74
Shaker Heights, OH
Dallas, TX
hudcle@aol.com

Mr. Hudson D. Smith
A&S ‘73
Forged Aerospace Sales, LLC
Shaker Heights, OH
Dallas, TX
hudcle@aol.com

Ms. Jennifer Sullentrop
NC ‘97
Fidelity Investments
New York, NY
jennifer.suellentrop@fmr.com

Szabolez Szentpetery, M.D.
P, ‘07
VCU/MCV
Midlothian, VA
Szabolcs.Szentpetery@va.gov

Mr. Jeffrey P. Taft
A&S ‘89
Mayer Brown
Arlington, VA
jtaft@mayerbrown.com

Mr. Jay Tanenbaum
A&S ‘78
Primus Capital LLC
Atlanta, GA
jtanenbaum@primuscap.com

Ms. Cheryl Verlander
NC ’70, SW ‘75
Hauser Clinic
Houston, TX
cverlander@hauserclinic.com

Ms. Olivia Watkins
NC ‘06
Baton Rouge, LA
olivecwatkins@gmail.com

Mr. V.M. Wheeler III
L ‘84
Gordon, Arata, McCollam, Duplantis & Eagan, LLC
New Orleans, LA
vmwheeler@gordonarata.com

Mr. Joseph M. Whelan
B ‘78
The Sunflower Group
Lenexa, KS
Joe.whelan@sunflowergroup.com





Citation information:

Page accessed: Monday, July 28, 2014
Page URL: http://tulane.edu/giving/fund/associates-board.cfm

Office of Development,  P.O. Box 61075, New Orleans, LA 70161-9986 | 504-865-5794  |  888-265-7576 | giving@tulane.edu