shadow_tr
Financial Aid Staff

Support Staff are here to answer your questions, determine if the assistance of a Financial Aid Counselor is required to help resolve your inquiry, and record and track the receipt of all required documents.

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students on specific financial aid issues.

File distributions for support staff and counselors are based on the first letter of a student's last name.

SUPPORT STAFF

Cherlyn Robinson, Program Coordinator, crobins@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail A - LAN

JoAnn Porter, Program Coordinator, joporter@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail LAO - Z

Susan Giangrosso, Senior Administrative Specialist, sgiangro@tulane.edu

Eileen Luquette, Senior Administrative Specialist, eluquet@tulane.edu

Jermaine Allen , Student Services Specialist , jallen3@tulane.edu

Katie Sissac, Student Services Specialist, ksissac@tulane.edu

Sirri Seats, Student Services Specialist, sseats@tulane.edu

Natica Brown, Assistant to the Vice Presidents of University Financial Aid, nlbrown@tulane.edu

Donna B. Fasullo, Health Sciences Center Administrative Specialist, dfasull@tulane.edu

COUNSELING STAFF

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students on specific financial aid issues.  File distributions for counselors are based on the first letter of a student's last name and may change periodically.  Click here for the listing of our counseling staff.

FINANCIAL AID COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Sonda Johnson, Associate Director, sondaj@tulane.edu
Responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Financial Aid Management System (FAMS)

Tess Passey, Assistant Director, tpassey@tulane.edu
Responsible for coordinating the set-up and operations of the Banner Financial Aid Module


DEPARTMENT LEADERSHIP

Michael Goodman, Associate Vice President of University Financial Aid, mgoodman@tulane.edu

Georgia Whiddon, Assistant Vice President of University Financial Aid, gwhiddon@tulane.edu

Natica Brown, Assistant to the Vice Presidents of University Financial Aid, nlbrown@tulane.edu

Page last modified on March 12, 2014.

Citation information:

Page accessed: Thursday, April 17, 2014
Page URL: http://tulane.edu/financialaid/contact/staff.cfm

University Financial Aid, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5723 finaid@tulane.edu