shadow_tr

 


Financial Aid Staff

Support Staff are here to answer your questions, determine if the assistance of a Financial Aid Counselor is required to help resolve your inquiry, and record and track the receipt of all required documents.

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students on specific financial aid issues.

File distributions for support staff and counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name.

SUPPORT STAFF

Cherlyn Robinson, Program Coordinator, crobins@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail A-FRAY

JoAnn Porter, Program Coordinator, joporter@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail FRAZ-MASK

Sirri Seats, Student Services Specialist, sseats@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail MASL-PEO

Katie Sissac, Student Services Specialist, ksissac@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail PEP-SELK

Donna Fasullo, Health Science Center Administrative Specialist dfasull@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail SELL-TEC

Jermaine Allen , Student Services Specialist , jallen3@tulane.edu
Responsible for student mail TED-Z

Susan Giangrosso, Senior Administrative Specialist, sgiangro@tulane.edu

Eileen Luquette, Senior Administrative Specialist, eluquet@tulane.edu

Natica Brown, Assistant to the Vice Presidents of University Financial Aid, nlbrown@tulane.edu


COUNSELING STAFF


Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students on specific financial aid issues.  File distributions for counselors are based on the first letter of a student's last name and may change periodically.  Click here for the listing of our counseling staff.

FINANCIAL AID COMPUTER INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Sonda Johnson, Associate Director, sondaj@tulane.edu
Responsible for the day-to-day operations of reports and assisting with the Banner Financial Aid Module

Tess Passey, Assistant Director, tpassey@tulane.edu
Responsible for coordinating the set-up and operations of the Banner Financial Aid Module

DEPARTMENT LEADERSHIP

Michael Goodman, Associate Vice President of University Financial Aid, mgoodman@tulane.edu

Georgia Whiddon, Assistant Vice President of University Financial Aid, gwhiddon@tulane.edu

Natica Brown, Assistant to the Vice Presidents of University Financial Aid, nlbrown@tulane.edu

Page last modified on June 8, 2015.

Citation information:

Page accessed: Sunday, August 02, 2015
Page URL: http://tulane.edu/financialaid/contact/staff.cfm

University Financial Aid, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5723 finaid@tulane.edu