shadow_tr

 


Counseling Staff

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues.
File distributions for counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically.

Financial Aid Counseling Staff for
Full-Time Undergraduate Students

Jennifer Beck, Senior Associate Director, jmcneel@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload A-BAS

Andrea Nolan, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, agerret@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload BAT-CHEM

Treshena Felder, Assistant Director, twillia1@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload CHEN-DOB

Robyn Kiper, Assistant Director, rkiper@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload DOC-GAB

Tanya Robichaux, Financial Aid Counselor, trobicha@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload GAC-JIA

Renee Dolliolle, Financial Aid Counselor, rdolliol@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload JIB-KATY

Marissa Lespinasse, Financial Aid Counselor, mlespina@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload KATZ-MCD

Claudia Flotte, Financial Aid Counselor, cflotte@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload MCE-MILLER

Claudine Sikorski, Financial Aid Counselor, csikorsk@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload MILLES-RIN

Ternell Smith, Financial Aid Counselor, ternell@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload RIO-RUB

Roland Keller, Financial Aid Counselor, rkeller1@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload RUC-TREC

Cherie Plaideau, Financial Aid Counselor, ccollet@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload TRED-Z


Financial Aid Counseling Staff for School of Continuing Studies Undergraduate Students &
Graduate and Professional Students (excluding JD, medicine, public health and social work)*

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues.
File distributions for counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically.

Jennifer Beck, Senior Associate Director, jmcneel@tulane.edu, caseload A-BAS
Andrea Nolan, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, agerret@tulane.edu, caseload BAT-CHEM
Treshena Felder, Assistant Director, twillia1@tulane.edu, caseload CHEN-DOB
Robyn Kiper, Assistant Director, rkiper@tulane.edu, caseload DOC-GAB
Tanya Robichaux, Financial Aid Counselor, trobicha@tulane.edu, caseload GAC-HALL
Renee Dolliole, Financial Aid Counselor, rdolliol@tulane.edu, caseload HALM-KN
Marissa Lespinasse, Financial Aid Counselor, mlespina@tulane.edu, caseload KO-LOC
Claudia Flotte, Financial Aid Counselor, cflotte@tulane.edu, caseload LOD-N
Claudine Sikorski, Financial Aid Counselor, csikorsk@tulane.edu, caseload O-Q
Ternell Smith, Financial Aid Counselor, ternell@tulane.edu, caseload R-SMIT
Roland Keller, Financial Aid Counselor, rkeller1@tulane.edu, caseload SMIU-TREC
Cherie Plaideau, Financial Aid Counselor, ccollet@tulane.edu, caseload TRED-Z

*Executive MBA, Executive MFIN, Global MBA all assigned to Jennifer Beck


Downtown Health Sciences Center Financial Aid Office Counseling Staff for graduate students pursuing a medical, public health or social work degree

Carl Hudson, Financial Aid Counselor, chudson1@tulane.edu
Responsible for students pursuing a graduate medical or public health degree A - HO

Jim Bourgeois, Associate Director, jbourgeo@tulane.edu
Responsible for students pursuing a graduate medical or public health degree HP - MB

Carl Hudson or Jim Bourgeois, due to currently vacant Financial Aid Counselor position, see above for contact
Responsible for students pursuing a graduate medical or public health degree MC - Z

Jonathan Jouet , Financial Aid Counselor, jjouet@tulane.edu
Responsible for graduate SOCIAL WORK students A-Z


Law School Financial Aid Office Counseling Staff for law students pursuing a JD, LLM or SJD degree
Law Financial Aid Office finaid@law.tulane.edu

Elizabeth Daigle, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, edaigle@tulane.edu
and Sheila Bauer, Senior Financial Aid Counselor sbauer2@tulane.edu

receiving assistance from Jonathan Jouet jjouet@tulane.edu & Georgia Whiddon gwhiddon@tulane.edu

Page last modified on June 8, 2015.

Citation information:

Page accessed: Thursday, July 30, 2015
Page URL: http://tulane.edu/financialaid/contact/counselors.cfm

University Financial Aid, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5723 finaid@tulane.edu