Katie Houck

Mailing Address:
Center for Public Service
Alcee Fortier Hall
6823 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

Phone: 504-862-3360
Fax: 504-862-8061


facebook-logo   twitter   youtube instagram_1



Student Advisory Board

The Student Advisory Board is comprised of Tulane students who have participated in public service activities and have indicated a commitment to assisting in the development and implementation of improved CPS programs. The Committee also selects recipients for student-designated CPS grants, assists with producing campus-wide panels and programs, and plays an essential role in determining how the Center can best support students as they participate in public service.

Andrew Pritzker, Senior, History
Derek Rankins, Senior, Sociology
Shannon Vitrano, Sophomore, Business
Mwende Katwiwa, Senior, Political Economy/International Perspectives
Juan Carlos Monterrey-Gomez, Senior, Economics
Kimberly Eiger, Senior, Sociology
Nhu Ngoc Pham, Senior, Public Health
Morgan Laurent, Junior, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
Dylan Delisle, Junior, Neuroscience
Emma Loos, Junior, Political Economy/Law, Economics, & Policy

The Student Advisory Board meets every other week and determines the winners of the Felson Service Fund.  For more information about the board or if you are interested in serving on the board,  please contact Katie Houck.

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000