shadow_tr

Office of the General Counsel Staff

UPTOWN CAMPUS – 300 Gibson Hall

Victoria D. Johnson
General Counsel
victoria@tulane.edu
 
 
                                                                     
Meredith A. Whitten
Deputy General Counsel
mwhitte@tulane.edu
 
 
 
David B. Epstein
Associate General Counsel
epstein@tulane.edu
 
 
 
Scott Schneider
Associate General Counsel
sschneid@tulane.edu
 
 
 
Reinhard Breckner
Sr. Department Administrator
rbreckne@tulane.edu

Kathy L'Hoste

Special Assistant to the General Counsel
klhoste@tulane.edu
 
 
 
Mickey Eagan
Administrative Legal Specialist/Notary Public
meagan@tulane.edu
 
 
 
Genean Mathieu
Administrative Compliance Specialist
gmathieu@tulane.edu
 
Sharon Cwick
Paralegal II
 
 
 
Will Ferbos
Sr. Executive Secretary
wferbos@tulane.edu

 

   

 

   
HEALTH SCIENCES CENTER – 2417 Tidewater Building

 

Patricia A. Bethancourt
Associate General Counsel
pbethan@tulane.edu
 
Sandra Parker
Associate General Counsel
sandra@tulane.edu
 

 
 
Wade Wootan
Global Affairs & Regulatory Compliance Administrator
wwootan@tulane.edu
 
 
 
Sherry Noonan
Administrative Legal Assistant/Notary Public
 
 
 
Ligia Alvarez
Legal Secretary II
lalvarez@tulane.edu

 

300 Gibson Hall, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5783 website@tulane.edu