shadow_tr

Staff

About Us | IRB Staff | IRBs and Rosters | FWA


Roxanne Johnson

Director

Email:
rjohnson@tulane.edu

 

James Outland
Assistant Director

Email:
joutland@tulane.edu

Ellen Dauchy
IRB Analyst

Email:
edauchy2@tulane.edu
 

Lucia La Salle

Senior Program Coordinator

Email:
llasalle@tulane.edu

 

Judy Taplin
Senior Program Coordinator

Email:
jtaplin@tulane.edu
 

Tanisha Banks-Favorite

Program Coordinator

Email:
tbanks@tulane.edu

Andrea Foreman

Program Coordinator

Email:
aforeman@tulane.edu

 



Shammeia Crisler

Records Coordinator

Email:
scrisler@tulane.edu


 

For questions regarding prospective or ongoing human subjects research projects, IRBNet electronic submissions, or questions on IRB review requirements,  please send an e-mail request to irbmain@tulane.edu

 

Institutional Review Board, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-2665 irbmain@tulane.edu