shadow_tr

Tulane University Office of Alumni Relations

Bea Field Alumni House

6319 Willow Street

New Orleans, LA 70118

 

Main Line: 504.865.5901

Toll Free: 1.877.4.TULANE

Fax: 504.865.6764

 

General Inquiries: alumni@tulane.edu

Reunions: reunions@tulane.edu

Career Services: alumnicareers@tulane.edu

Events: alumnievents@tulane.edu

 

Staff

 

James Stofan

Vice President for Alumni Relations

jstofan@tulane.edu

 

Hillary Green

Sr. Administrative Program Coordinator

hwillia@tulane.edu

 

Anissa Coleman

Sr. Alumni Affairs Assistant

aeugene@tulane.edu

 

Alumni Life Cycle Programs

 

Ken Tedesco

Director of Alumni Relations Life Cycle Programs

ktedesco@tulane.edu



Alumni Career Services

 

Nicole Bush

Director of Alumni Career Services

nbush@tulane.edu

 


Alumni Programs

 

Jered Bocage

Director of Alumni Programs

jbocage@tulane.edu

 

Ashley Perkins

Program Manager for Alumni Clubs, Athletics, and Corporate Sponsorships

aperkin@tulane.edu

 

Gaby Cannon

Program Manager for Alumni Clubs and International Programs

gcannon@tulane.edu

 

Peter Young

Program Manager for Undergraduate Reunions

pyoung3@tulane.edu

 

 

Marketing and Communications

William Burdette

Director of Marketing, Communications, and Volunteer Engagement

wburdett@tulane.edu

 

Bradley Charlesworth

Associate Director of Communications and Social Media

bradley@tulane.edu

 

King Logan

Information Systems Specialist

glogan@tulane.edu

 

Philip Allison

Program Manager for Communications, Metrics, and Volunteer Management

palliso@tulane.edu

 

 

Other Alumni Contacts

 

Sarah McAllister

Director, Newcomb Alumnae Affairs

smcallis@tulane.edu

 

Adam Kancher

Director, Law Alumni Relations

akancher@tulane.edu

 

Cynthia Hayes

Director, Medical School Alumni Relations/Constituency Programs

chayes@tulane.edu


 

 

Alumni Relations, Tulane University, 6319 Willow Street, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5901 alumni@tulane.edu