shadow_tr
 


       advising-career-success-logo
Hire Tulane Success Center

Academic Advising Staff


Schedule an Appointment


If you do not know who your advisor is:
Please e-mail advising@tulane.edu or call 504-865-5798.


Academic Advisors


Advising Specialty: Architecture

Sarah-Withers
 
Sarah Withers
Architecture
swithers@tulane.edu

 


Advising Specialty: Business


DHemphill
Gilda Hickerson
Spector1
Dolores Hemphill
Business
dhemphil@tulane.edu
Gilda Hickerson
Business
ghicker@tulane.edu
Shaina Spector
Business
sspector@tulane.edu


Advising Specialty: Engineering


Deborah Slattery
 Suni1
Deborah Slattery
Engineering & Sciences
dslatter@tulane.edu
Suni Vaz
Engineering & Sciences

svaz@tulane.edu


Advising Specialty: Exploratory

Patrick Godbey
Katherine Johnston
Patrick Godbey
Exploratory
pgodbey@tulane.edu
Katherine Johnston
Exploratory
kjohnst@tulane.edu


Advising Specialty: Liberal Arts


Jennifer Beers 1monique Joan Kay Eva-Hughes 
Jennifer Beers
Liberal Arts
jbeers@tulane.edu
Monique Dupas
Liberal Arts
mdupas@tulane.edu
Joan Kay
Liberal Arts
jkay@tulane.edu
Eva Hughes
Liberal Arts
ehughes4@tulane.edu


Briana sarah-m
Whitney
Jamie_Schmill
Briana Shay Mohan
Liberal Arts
bshaymoh@tulane.edu

Sarah Montès
Liberal Arts
smontes@tulane.edu
Whitney Richards
Liberal Arts
wrichard@tulane.edu
Jamie Schmill
Architecture & Liberal Arts
jschmill@tulane.edu

Myron-Shaffer
Shanice-Webb  
Myron Shaffer
Liberal Arts
mshaffe@tulane.edu
Shanice Webb
Liberal Arts
swebb2@tulane.edu
 

Advising Specialty: Pre-Professional


Kathleen Maier
 Sarah-Withers
 
Kathleen Maier
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
kmurphy@tulane.edu
Sarah Withers
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
swithers@tulane.edu



Advising Specialty: Public Health


Heather_Cooper
Kendra Klebba
Heather Cooper
Public Health & Sciences
hcooper2@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu

Advising Specialty: Sciences



 Marion Bakamitsou Bert Ellison Dayna Gessler Kendra Klebba
Marion Bakamitsou
Sciences
mrb@tulane.edu
Bert Ellison
Sciences
relliso2@tulane.edu
Dayna Gessler
Sciences
dgessler@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu

Rhines, Brad  Lisa-Rhodes Deborah Slattery  Suni1
Bradford Rhines
Sciences
brhines@tulane.edu
Lisa Maria Rhodes
Sciences
lrhodes1@tulane.edu
Deborah Slattery
Engineering & Sciences
dslatter@tulane.edu
Suni Vaz
Engineering & Sciences
svaz@tulane.edu

Advising Specialty: Transfer Students


Carol Pizer
Carol Pizer
Assistant Dean
Transfer Students
cpizer@tulane.edu

Advising Specialty: Athletics


Charlotte_Battiest
 dupree leblanc  Williams3
Charlotte Battiest
Athletics Counselor
cbatties@tulane.edu
Ruben DuPree
Senior Academic Advisor
rdupree@tulane.edu
Wendy LeBlanc
Senior Academic
Learning Specialist

wleblanc@tulane.edu
Micahla Williams
Athletics Counselor
mwilli2@tulane.edu
caltha seymour

   

Caltha Seymour
Director of Academic Services for Student Athletes
cseymour@tulane.edu

 


   

Administrative Staff


 Amjad Ayoubi Cassandra Brimmer Rose Butler
Amjad Ayoubi
Associate Dean,
Newcomb-Tulane College
Executive Director

aamjad@tulane.edu
Cassandra Brimmer
Project Assistant
cbrimmer@tulane.edu
Rose Butler
Administrative Assistant
rbutler1@tulane.edu

 Yvonne Patterson Pamela Smith
Sheila Zazulak
Yvonne Patterson
Senior Executive Secretary
yanders@tulane.edu
Pamela Smith
Administrative Secretary
psmith5@tulane.edu
Sheila Zazulak
Administrative Secretary
szazula@tulane.edu


Student Workers


 Jessica-Schnetz  Julia-Hernandez    
Jessica Schnetz
Julia Hernandez



 


 



 


 



 

102 Richardson Building, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5798 advising@tulane.edu