President's Staff

Billie BankerBillie Banker

Special Assistant to the President
504.314.2605
billie@tulane.edu


Anne BanosAnne Banos

Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8335
apbanos@tulane.edu


Jennifer Jumonville

Executive Assistant to the President
504.314.2602
jjumonvi@tulane.edu 


Vicki EvansVicki Evans

Independent Event Consultant
504.616.8224
vhevans@tulane.edu


Sharia TylerSharia Tyler

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8335
styler@tulane.edu


Barbara RelaysonBarbara Relayson

Executive House Manager
504.866.7890
brelayso@tulane.edu


Mark Waller

Speechwriter
mwaller2@tulane.edu 


Kijuana YarlsKijuana Yarls

Program Coordinator
504.314.2621
kyarls@tulane.edu


Monica Love

Deputy Assistant to the Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8370
monica@tulane.edu