President's Staff


Vicki Evans

Independent Event Consultant
504.616.8824
vhevans@tulane.edu


Jennifer Jumonville

Executive Assistant to the President
504.314.2602
jjumonvi@tulane.edu


Monica Love

Deputy Assistant to the Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8370
monica@tulane.edu


Barbara Relayson

Executive House Manager
504.866.7890
brelayso@tulane.edu


Kerry Walsh Stockwell

Aide to President Michael A. Fitts
504.314.2605
kwalsh1@tulane.edu


Tania Tetlow

Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8335
ttetlow@tulane.edu


Sharia Tyler

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff and Vice President
504.862.8335
styler@tulane.edu


Mark Waller

Speechwriter
504.865.5051
mwaller2@tulane.edu


Kijuana Yarls

Program Coordinator
504.314.2621
kyarls@tulane.edu