Search Committee

Rick S. Rees, co-chair of the search committee, Tulane board
Andrew B. Wisdom, co-chair of the search committee, Tulane board
Darryl D. Berger, Tulane board
Carol L. Bernick, Tulane board
Kim M. Boyle, Tulane board
Martin Davies, professor, Tulane Law School
Anthony Duh, associated student body president
Michael A. Friedman, Tulane board
Sylvester Johnson, senior associate vice president for facilities
Jay Lapeyre, Tulane board
Sherry M. Leventhal, Tulane board
Laura S. Levy, vice president for research, professor of microbiology and immunology
Thomas Luongo, Eva-Lou Joffrion Edwards Newcomb Professor and director of the Tulane Honors Program
R. Hunter Pierson, Tulane board
E. Richard Yulman, Tulane board

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5000