shadow_tr

Administration

 

The Tulane University School of Medicine administrators and staff are committed to helping students, faculty, and staff carry out the school's mission - excellence in the pursuit of knowledge, superior teaching and research, and distinguished professional accomplishment.

 

 

Administration

Lee Hamm, MD
Senior Vice President and Dean
lhamm@tulane.edu
504-988-5462

Mary Brown, MBA
Vice President, Health Sciences Systems
Vice Dean, Administration
mwbrown@tulane.edu
504-988-5463

Marc Kahn, MD, MBA
Senior Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Affairs
mkahn@tulane.edu
504-988-5331

Barbara Beckman, PhD
Associate Dean for Admissions
bbeckman@tulane.edu
504-988-5187

N. Kevin Krane, MD
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
kkrane@tulane.edu
504-988-6191

Byron E. Crawford, MD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
bcrawfo@tulane.edu
504-988-6594

Roy Weiner, MD
Associate Dean for Clinical Research
rweiner@tulane.edu
504-988-6061

Jeffrey G. Wiese, MD
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
jwiese@tulane.edu
504-988-7810

M.A. "Tonette" Krousel-Wood, MD, MSPH
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Associate Dean for Public Health and Medical Education-MD/MPH program
mawood@tulane.edu
504-988-5328

 

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5187 medsch@tulane.edu