shadow_tr

 


Counseling Staff

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues.
File distributions for counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. 
(This caseload assignment is effective February 1, 2016.)

Financial Aid Counseling Staff for
Full-Time Undergraduate Students

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director, sondaj@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload A-BARN

Andrea Nolan, Assistant Director, agerret@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload BARO-CHIM

Treshena Felder, Associate Director, twillia1@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload CHIN-DUN

Robyn Kiper, Associate Director, rkiper@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload DUO-GLAS

Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, trobicha@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload GLAT-HUA (and NIM-PELL)

Renee Dolliole, Financial Aid Counselor, rdolliol@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload HUG-KAR

Marissa Lespinasse, Financial Aid Counselor, mlespina@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload KAS-MER

Claudia Flotte, Financial Aid Counselor, cflotte@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload MES-NIL

Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, trobicha@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload NIM-PELL (and GLAT-HUA)

Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, ternell@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload PELM-RICE

Roland Keller, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, rkeller1@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload RICH-THOMO

Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, ccollet@tulane.edu
Responsible for full-time undergraduate student caseload THOMP-Z

Aleida Ochoa, Financial Aid Counselor, aochoa@tulane.edu
In training for full-time undergraduate student caseload

Shantrella Baptiste, Financial Aid Counselor, sbaptis@tulane.edu
In training for full-time undergraduate student caseload


Financial Aid Counseling Staff for School of Continuing Studies Undergraduate Students &
Graduate and Professional Students (excluding JD, medicine, public health and social work)*

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues.
File distributions for counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. 
(This caseload is effective as of February 1, 2016.)

Sonda Johnson, Senior Associate Director, sondaj@tulane.edu, caseload A-BARN
Andrea Nolan, Assistant Director, agerret@tulane.edu, caseload BARO-CHIM
Treshena Felder, Associate Director, twillia1@tulane.edu, caseload CHIN-DUN
Robyn Kiper, Associate Director, rkiper@tulane.edu, caseload DUO-GLAS
Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, trobicha@tulane.edu, caseload GLAT-HAMK (and ORT-POM)
Renee Dolliole, Financial Aid Counselor, rdolliol@tulane.edu, caseload HAML-KREM
Marissa Lespinasse, Financial Aid Counselor, mlespina@tulane.edu, caseload KRES-MACH
Claudia Flotte, Financial Aid Counselor, cflotte@tulane.edu, caseload MACI-ORS
Tanya Robichaux, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, trobicha@tulane.edu, caseload ORT-POM (and GLAT-HAMK)
Ternell Smith, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, ternell@tulane.edu, caseload PON-SILU
Roland Keller, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, rkeller1@tulane.edu, caseload SILV-THOMO
Cherie Plaideau, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, ccollet@tulane.edu, caseload THOMP-Z
Aleida Ochoa, Financial Aid Counselor, aochoa@tulane.edu in training for caseload
Shantrella Baptiste, Financial Aid Counselor, sbaptis@tulane.edu in training for caseload

*Executive MBA, Executive MFIN, Global MBA all assigned to Treshena Felder


Downtown Health Sciences Center Financial Aid Office Counseling Staff for graduate students pursuing a medical, public health or social work degree

Counselors process financial aid applications and counsel students regarding specific financial aid issues.
File distributions for counselors are based on the first letters of a student's last name, and the caseload assignment may change periodically. 
(This caseload assignment is effective February 1, 2016.)

Carl Hudson, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, chudson1@tulane.edu
Responsible for A - GAL

Jim Bourgeois, Senior Associate Director, jbourgeo@tulane.edu
Responsible for GAM - KAQ

Jermaine Allen, Financial Aid Counselor, jallen3@tulane.edu
Responsible for KAR - ROG

Jonathan Jouet , Assistant Director, jjouet@tulane.edu
Responsible for ROH-Z



Law School Financial Aid Office Counseling Staff for law students pursuing a JD, LLM or SJD degree
Law Financial Aid Office finaid@law.tulane.edu

Claudine Sikorski, Senior Financial Aid Counselor, csikorsk@tulane.edu
Sheila Bauer, Assistant Director, sbauer2@tulane.edu

receiving assistance from Jonathan Jouet jjouet@tulane.edu & Georgia Whiddon gwhiddon@tulane.edu

Page last modified on April 26, 2016.

University Financial Aid, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5723 finaid@tulane.edu