shadow_tr
Retirement Private Counseling Sessions – August 2014

WORKFORCE MANAGEMENT ANNOUNCEMENT

Tulane University offers one-on-one private counseling sessions with both Fidelity Investments and TIAA-CREF, your retirement plan providers.

Appointments are available on a first-come first-serve basis, if your preferred date is not available; please request an appointment for a later date. 

Fidelity Investments: Below are the dates that Fidelity Representative, Tommy Thompson will be available for onsite consultations. To reserve an appointment, please call 1-800-642-7131 or register online at
www.fidelity.com/atwork/reservations


Fidelity Investments Onsite Schedule – August 2014

Date

Campus

Location

Monday, August 4, 2014

Uptown

LBC, Room 204

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Downtown

Tidewater, Room 104

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Uptown

LBC, Room 204

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Downtown

Tidewater, Room 104

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Primate Center

Bldg. 1, Reading Room

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Uptown

LBC, Room 204


TIAA-CREF: Below are the dates that TIAA-CREF Representative, Louis Bundywill be available for onsite consultations. To reserve an appointment, please call 1-866-843-5640 or register online at www.tiaa-cref.org/letstalk1.


TIAA-CREF Onsite Schedule – August 2014

Date

Campus

Location

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Uptown

LBC, Room 204

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Downtown

Tidewater, Room 104

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Uptown

LBC, Room 204

Friday, August 15, 2014

Primate Center

Bldg. 1, Conference Room

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Uptown

LBC, Room 204

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Downtown

Tidewater, Room 104

Friday, August 29, 2014

Uptown

LBC, Room 204

For questions please contact Workforce Management by email at wfmo@tulane.eduor by phone at (504) 865-5280.

Workforce Management






WFMO, University Square, 200 Broadway, Suite 120, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5280 wfmo@tulane.edu