shadow_tr

Visit Us:
160-A Diboll Parking Complex
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
(504) 314-7433 (RIDE)
(504) 314-7434 (Fax)
shuttles@tulane.edu

GOLD ZONE:
(504) 314-7233

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

University Services > Transportation > Entertainment Shuttle

 

ELMWOOD LINE


The Elmwood Entertainment Line provides transportation to the Tulane Elmwood campus as well as many shopping options in Elmwood, including Walmart, Best Buy, World Market, Ulta, the Palace Movie Theater, Five Guys, Theo’s Pizza, Pinkberry, Zoe’s Kitchen, Jimmy John’s, Sake Cafe and more.

Monday through Thursday, 11:30am-9:10pm

2015-16 Elmwood Line        TUElmwoodEntertainMap8-22-14

  Elmwood stores Fall 2014

                  

Click on an image to view a printable PDF

(For best printing results, download the PDF before printing)


 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 160–A Diboll Parking Complex  504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu