shadow_tr

Visit Us:
160-A Diboll Parking Complex
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:
(504) 314- RIDE (7433)
(504) 314-7434 (Fax)
shuttles@tulane.edu

GOLD ZONE:
(504) 314-7233

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

 

 

THE BLUE LINE

The Blue Line is a commuting connection between Tulane University’s uptown campus & University Square via Law Road & the Howard-Tilton Library. 

Monday to Friday, 7:00AM - 6:35PM

 

Fall 2014 Schedule

Blue Line Fall 2014               TUShuttleBlueLineMapFinal1-11-13   

 

                               

                                    Click on an image to view printable pdf

   

 

 

 

 

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 160–A Diboll Parking Complex  504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu