shadow_tr

Visit Us:
6324 S. Claiborne Avenue
Uptown Campus
[map]

Contact Us:

Office: 504-314-7433 (314-RIDE)
Gold Zone: 504-314-7233
Fax: 504-314-7434
shuttles@tulane.edu

Michael Moore, AM Operations Manager
(504) 314-7437
mmoore18@tulane.edu

Ronald Moore, AM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 314-7433
rmoore1@tulane.edu

JC Paciera, PM Operations Manager
(504) 400-8639 
jpaciera@tulane.edu

Sharon Greer, PM Transportation Coordinator
(504) 407-7281
sgreer1@tulane.edu

Cary Kettenring, Driver's Safety/Fleet Coordinator
(504) 858-0926
cketten@tulane.edu

Tameka Reynolds, Financial Associate
(504) 314-7436
treynol4@tulane.edu

Brian Lowe, Director of Transportation
(504) 314-7435
blowe1@tulane.edu

Connect with us:

FBsymbol   twitter_1

 

ASI Green Logo Propane


Airport Shuttle is a convenient and economical way to get to and from the Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport. On Tulane's uptown campus, their permanent pick-up and drop-off location is on the corner of Willow Street and Janet Yulman Way near PJ'S Willow Cafe, in front of this sign:

 

Airport Shuttle Sign

Online reservations must be made at least 24 hours prior to your departure flight time. To make a change to an existing reservation or for Wheelchair Accessible Service, please call (866) 596-2699.

 

Rates

  • Adults (6 years or older): $44.00 round trip per person; $24 one-way per person
  • Children under 6: Free (Travelers must provide their own child car seats or booster seats)
  • Baggage: First 3 bags per passenger are Free


For reservations click here.

 

Note: $2.00 from each trip goes to support on-campus residential programming.

 

Was this information helpful?

Yes     No

icon bar3

Shuttles & Transportation, 6324 S. Claiborne Avenue 504–314-7433 shuttles@tulane.edu