shadow_tr
 

Events This Week


 

Week of September 7 - September 11, 2015

Monday, September 7

LABOR DAY HOLIDAY - UNIVERSITY CLOSED




Tuesday, September 8

Graduate Student Colloquium

Sushovan Majhi - Tulane University

Abstract:  The Mathematical Mechanic

Capture

Location:  Stanley Thomas 316

Time:  4:15 PM


Wednesday, September 9

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Thursday, September 10

Colloquium

Tim Kelley - North Carolina State University (Host: Mac Hyman)

Abstract: Pseudo-Transient Continuation

Capture

Location:  Gibson 325

Time:  3:30 PM


Friday, September 11

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Week of September 14 - September 18, 2015

Monday, September 14

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Tuesday, September 15

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Wednesday, September 16

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:



Thursday, September 17

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Friday, September 18

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Week of September 21 - September 25, 2015
Monday, September 21

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Tuesday, September 22

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Wednesday, September 23

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:



Thursday, September 24

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Friday, September 25

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Week of September 28 - October 2, 2015
Monday, September 28

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Tuesday, September 29

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Wednesday, September 30

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Thursday, October 1

Colloquium

Deane Yang - NYU Polytechnic School of Engineering (Host: Kun Zhao)

Abstract:  TBA

Location:  Gibson 325

Time:  3:30 PM


Friday, October 2

Topic

Speaker - Institution

Abstract:  TBA

Location:

Time:


Mathematics Department, 424 Gibson Hall, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5727 math@math.tulane.edu