shadow_tr

Dean's Staff

 

L. Lee Hamm, M.D.
Senior Vice President and Dean
lhamm@tulane.edu
504-988-5462

Diane Gromelski
Sr. Executive Secretary to the Sr. VP/Dean
dgromels@tulane.edu
504-988-9817

Mary Brown, M.B.A.                                                             
Vice President, Health Sciences Systems
Vice Dean, Administration
mwbrown@tulane.edu
504-988-5463

Kathryn Pierce
Exec. Asst. to the Vice President
kpierce@tulane.edu
504-988-5463

Margaret Bell
Assistant Dean for Finance
mybell@tulane.edu
504-988-9135

Sue Pollack, M.S., M.P.H.
Director, Management Information
Assistant Dean, Program Review & Strategic Analysis
spollac@tulane.edu               
504-988-6541

Lindsey Lowenberg
Budget Coordinator
llowenbe@tulane.edu
504-988-7372

Merisa Pasternak, M.P.H.
Senior Department Administrator
mpastern@tulane.edu
504-988-0988

Debbie Pennison
Web Designer
dpenniso@tulane.edu
504-988-1701

Carlos Avrard
Manager, Marketing & Communications
cavrard@tulane.edu
504-988-7086

Julie Hebert Acosta
Sr. Exec. Secretary to the Dean   
jhebert@tulane.edu
504-988-5462

gutter-interior-20

1430 Tulane Ave, New Orleans, LA 70112 504-988-5263 medsch@tulane.edu