shadow_tr

Staff

Brown
Gail Brown
Senior Admissions Coordinator
800-631-8234
msw@tulane.edu


Miriam Campbell
Miriam Campbell-Rizk
Program Coordinator, Institute for Psychosocial Health
504-247-1454
mcampbell@tulane.edu


Melinda Flynn
Melinda Flynn
Program Manager, Office of Global Programs
504-247-1455
mflynn8@tulane.edu


Lou Franchina
Lou Franchina
Development Officer
504-314-7308
lfranch1@tulane.edu


Joe Halm
Joseph Halm
Marketing/Communications Coordinator
504-862-3483
jhalm@tulane.edu


ListerWeb
Bonnie Lister
Internal Registrar
504-862-3484
blrl@tulane.edu


Tijuanda Montreuil
Tajuanda Montreuil
Program Assistant, Global Programs and Admissions
504-862-3496
tmontreu@tulane.edu


Johanna Nice
Johanna Nice
Program Manager, Highly Vulnerable Children Research
504-862-3476
jnice@tulane.edu


Deborah Oliveira
Deborah Oliveira
Field Education Program Assistant
504-862-3494
doliveir@tulane.edu


Julianna Padgett
Julianna Padgett
Assistant Dean & Director of Student Affairs
504-862-3490
jpadget@tulane.edu

KSmith
Kathy Smith
Executive Secretary
504-862-3489
krshiv@tulane.edu


VSmith
Vivian Smith
Executive Assistant to the Dean
504-862-3497
csvs4450@tulane.edu


Parker Sternbergh
Parker Sternbergh
Assistant Director, Porter-Cason Institute and Center for Life-Long Learning
504-862-3475
psternbe@tulane.edu


Sykes
Cindy Sykes
Receptionist
Program Coordinator for Special Programs
504-865-5314
csykes@tulane.edu

Elaine Wright
Elaine Wright
Director of Global Programs
504-862-3472
ewright3@tulane.edu

Tulane School of Social Work, 6823 St. Charles Ave., Building 9, New Orleans, LA 70118 800-631-8234 msw@tulane.edu