shadow_tr
Honorsbutton

 

New Orleans Partner Opportunities Program

 

Social Entrepreneurship Professors

11/05/2014

 

Paul Tudor Jones II Professorship and Cole Fellow

Carol Whelan, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Teacher Preparation and Certification
Newcomb Tulane College
cwhelan@tulane.edu

 

Kylene and Brad Beers Professorship I and Cole Fellow

Jordan Karubian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
School of Science and Engineering
jk@tulane.edu

 

Kylene and Brad Beers Professorship II and Cole Fellow

Barbara Hayley, MFA
Professor
Theatre and Dance
School of Liberal Arts
bhayley@tulane.edu

 

Carnegie Corporation of New York Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Laura Murphy, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Global Health Systems and Development
School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine
lmurphy2@tulane.edu

 

Jill H. and Avram A. Glazer Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Elizabeth Townsend Gard, Ph.D., J.D.
Associate Professor
School of Law
townsend@tulane.edu

 

NewDay Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Lars Gilbertson, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Biomedical Engineering
School of Science and Engineering
lgilber2@tulane.edu

 

Louise and Leonard Riggio Professorship and Carnegie Fellow

Vicki Mayer, Ph.D.
Professor
Communication
School of Liberal Arts
vmayer@tulane.edu

 

Greenberg Family Professorship and Cole Fellow

Rebecca Mark, Ph.D.
Professor
English
School of Liberal Arts
rebecca@tulane.edu

space

200 Gibson Hall, Tulane University, 6823 St. Charles Avenue, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5261 mbernstein@tulane.edu