shadow_tr
  Uptown Campus
  6823 St. Charles Avenue
  300 Gibson Hall
  New Orleans, LA  70118
 

Victoria D. Johnson

General Counsel
victoria@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783
 

Meredith A. Whitten

Deputy General Counsel
mwhitte@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783
 

David B. Epstein

Associate General Counsel
epstein@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783
 

Scott D. Schneider

Associate General Counsel
sschneid@tulane.edu; 504.865.5783
 

Reinhard Breckner

Senior Department Administrator
rbreckne@tulane.edu; 504.314.7683
 

Kathy L'Hoste

Special Assistant to the General Counsel
klhoste@tulane.edu; 504.314.2617
 

Mickey Eagan

Administrative Legal Assistant/Notary Public
meagan@tulane.edu; 504.314.7689
 

Genean Mathieu

Administrative Compliance Specialist
gmathieu@tulane.edu; 504.214.1286
 

Will Ferbos

Operations Manager
wferbos@tulane.edu; 504.314.7682


 

Sharon Cwick

Paralegal II
scwick@tulane.edu; 504.247.1286
 

Megan Passafaro

Law Fellow
mpassafa@tulane.edu; 504.314.7684


 
  Health Sciences Center
  1440 Canal Street
  Suite 2417, TB -33
  New Orleans, LA  70112
 

Patricia Bethancourt

Associate General Counsel
pbethan@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031
 

Laurel Hyle

Associate General Counsel
lhyle@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031
 

Sandra Parker

Associate General Counsel
sandra@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031
 

Sherry Noonan

Administrative Legal Assistant/Notary Public
snoonan@tulane.edu; 504.988.6745
 

Ligia Alvarez

Legal Secretary II
lalvarez@tulane.edu; 504.988.5031

 

300 Gibson Hall, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5783 website@tulane.edu