shadow_tr
 


       advising-career-success-logo
Hire Tulane Success Center

Academic Advising Staff


Schedule an Appointment


If you do not know who your advisor is:
Please e-mail advising@tulane.edu or call 504-865-5798.


Academic Advisors


Advising Specialty: Architecture

Rhines_web_1                        Sarah-Withers
Brad Rhines                         Sarah Withers
Architecture                          Architecture
brhines@tulane.edu             swithers@tulane.edu

 

Advising Specialty: Business


 johnston_a_1 Gilda Hickerson
Spector1
Katherine Johnston
Business
kjohnst@tulane.edu
Gilda Hickerson
Business
ghicker@tulane.edu
Shaina Spector
Business
sspector@tulane.edu

Dale H Staff Photo                          Tom V Staff Photo
Dale Hbrebik                           Tom Voss
Business                                 Business
dhbrebik@tulane.edu              tvoss2@tulane.edu


Advising Specialty: Engineering


 Suni1  Kellie W Staff Photo
Suni Vaz
Engineering & Sciences

svaz@tulane.edu
Kellie Woodson
Engineering & Sciences
kwoodson@tulane.edu


Advising Specialty: Exploratory


godbey_1_1                          DHemphill_1                           johnston_a_1

Patrick Godbey                     Delores Hemphill                   Katherine Johnston
Exploratory                            Exploratory                            Exploratory
pgodbey@tulane.edu            dhemphil@tulane.edu           kjohnst@tulane.edu



Advising Specialty: Liberal Arts

Jennifer Beers 1monique Joan Kay Eva-Hughes 
Jennifer Beers
Liberal Arts
jbeers@tulane.edu
Monique Dupas
Liberal Arts
mdupas@tulane.edu
Joan Kay
Liberal Arts
jkay@tulane.edu
Eva Hughes
Liberal Arts
ehughes4@tulane.edu




Briana sarah-m
Whitney
 Clare D Staff Photo
Briana Shay Mohan
Liberal Arts
bshaymoh@tulane.edu

Sarah Montès
Liberal Arts
smontes@tulane.edu
Whitney Richards
Liberal Arts
wrichard@tulane.edu
Clare Daniel
Liberal Arts
cdaniel5@tulane.edu

Myron-Shaffer
Shanice-Webb



 
Myron Shaffer
Liberal Arts
mshaffe@tulane.edu
Shanice Webb
Liberal Arts
swebb2@tulane.edu




 

Advising Specialty: Pre-Professional


Kathleen Maier
 Sarah-Withers
 
Kathleen Maier
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
kmurphy@tulane.edu
Sarah Withers
Pre-Health, Pre-Law
swithers@tulane.edu



Advising Specialty: Public Health


Heather_Cooper
Kendra Klebba
Heather Cooper
Public Health & Sciences
hcooper2@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu

Advising Specialty: Sciences



Paul D Staff Photo  Bert Ellison Dayna Gessler Kendra Klebba
Paul Donaldson
Sciences
pdonald@tulane.edu
Bert Ellison
Sciences
relliso2@tulane.edu
Dayna Gessler
Sciences
dgessler@tulane.edu
Kendra Klebba
Public Health & Sciences
kklebba@tulane.edu

Rhines, Brad  Lisa-Rhodes Srdjan S Staff Photo 


 Suni1
Bradford Rhines
Sciences
brhines@tulane.edu
Lisa Maria Rhodes
Sciences
lrhodes1@tulane.edu
Srdjan Smajic
Sciences
ssmajic@tulane.edu



Suni Vaz
Engineering & Sciences
svaz@tulane.edu

Advising Specialty: Transfer Students


Carol Pizer
Carol Pizer
Assistant Dean
Transfer Students
cpizer@tulane.edu

Advising Specialty: Athletics


Charlotte_Battiest
 dupree leblanc  Williams3
Charlotte Battiest
Athletics Counselor
cbatties@tulane.edu
Ruben DuPree
Senior Academic Advisor
rdupree@tulane.edu
Wendy LeBlanc
Senior Academic
Learning Specialist

wleblanc@tulane.edu
Micahla Williams
Athletics Counselor
mwilli2@tulane.edu
caltha seymour

   

Caltha Seymour
Director of Academic Services for Student Athletes
cseymour@tulane.edu

 


   

Administrative Staff


 Amjad Ayoubi Cassandra Brimmer Rose Butler
Amjad Ayoubi
Associate Dean,
Newcomb-Tulane College
Executive Director

aamjad@tulane.edu
Cassandra Brimmer
Project Assistant
cbrimmer@tulane.edu
Rose Butler
Administrative Assistant
rbutler1@tulane.edu

 Yvonne Patterson Pamela Smith
Sheila Zazulak
Yvonne Patterson
Senior Executive Secretary
yanders@tulane.edu
Pamela Smith
Administrative Secretary
psmith5@tulane.edu
Sheila Zazulak
Administrative Secretary
szazula@tulane.edu


Student Workers


 Jessica-Schnetz  Julia-Hernandez    
Jessica Schnetz
Julia Hernandez



 


 



 


 



 

102 Richardson Building, Tulane University, New Orleans, LA 70118 504-865-5798 advising@tulane.edu